Talk:Dm-crypt/Drive preparation

From ArchWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Close the temporary container before returning to dm-crypt/Encrypting a Non-Root File System

At the end of the 'dm-crypt wipe on an empty disk or partition' section we do not say that the user must close the temporary container before going to dm-crypt/Encrypting a non-root file system#Partition. Couldn't be great to add a command like 'cryptsetup close container' before the last sentence ? Barbrousse (talk) 12:37, 24 August 2016 (UTC)

Yes, you're absolutely correct, please go ahead and add the command. — Kynikos (talk) 10:11, 24 August 2016 (UTC)
Ok, it's done. Barbrousse (talk) 12:37, 24 August 2016 (UTC)